[​IMG]

Happy Birthday DrugRun!


We are celebrating our 1 year anniversary this month. On June 25th 2016 the server was released to the public after months of development, and now, a year later, we have released Season 2! We are happy to see that it has established a solid and growing playerbase, and I would like to thank everyone (Staff & Community) for making the server what it is today.

This June we will not have ONE dropparty but we will host TWO of them! Including many events in between and a server sale. For those out there that like to PvP, good news for you, we are hosting two tournaments with many awesome prizes to win!

:264:Season 2 Sale:264:
June 9th until June 26th
30% OFF RANKS & UPGRADES
40% OFF ENCHANTS & PERKS
50% OFF KEYS, EGGS & BOOSTERS
This will be the last major sale until christmas!

[​IMG]
(Times are in UTC +2 and central time)

Sunday 18th June
#1 Abandoned City
Click me for countdown
[UTC+2] 19:00 - 21:00
[Central] 12pm - 2pm
Two full hours of looting and opening Mystery Keys
First hour is No-PVP and last hour is PVP


#2 Drop Party
Click me for countdown
[UTC+2] 21:00 - 22:00
[Central] 2pm - 3pm
Starts out with EXP drop and followed by a Diamond Tier DP. Lots of keys, expensive drugs and exclusive items will be dropped.

#3 PvP Tournament

Click me for countdown
[UTC+2] 22:00 - 00:00
[Central]...